Contactos | English | Mapa do site
banner

Equipa

Direção

    Sara Maria Horta Nogueira Coelho
    Presidente da Direção
    Foto colaborador

    Luís Azevedo Rodrigues lrodrigues[arroba]cienciaviva.pt
    Diretor Executivo
    Manuel Martins
    Vogal da Direcção
Coordenação
    Foto colaborador

    Hélder Ferreira | hferreira[arroba]lagos.cienciaviva.pt
    Adjunto da Direcção
Monitores
    Foto colaborador

    Adriana Pires | asilva[arroba]lagos.cienciaviva.pt
    Monitora | CX
    Foto colaborador

    Adriano Guerreiro | aguerreiro[arroba]lagos.cienciaviva.pt
    Monitor
    Foto colaborador

    Diana Correia | dcorreia[arroba]lagos.cienciaviva.pt
    Monitora
    Foto colaborador

    Júlio Costa | jcosta[arroba]lagos.cienciaviva.pt
    Monitor
    Foto colaborador

    Pedro Marcelino | pmarcelino[arroba]lagos.cienciaviva.pt
    Monitor
    Foto colaborador

    Tatiana Silva | tsilva[arroba]lagos.cienciaviva.pt
    Monitora | CX
Bolseiras BGCT
    Foto colaborador

    Sara Mira | smira[arroba]lagos.cienciaviva.pt
    Foto colaborador

    Catarina Leote | cleote[arroba]lagos.cienciaviva.pt
Administrativa
    Foto colaborador

    Carla Rio | crio[arroba]lagos.cienciaviva.pt
    Administrativa
Manutenção
    Marilândia Quintas
    Limpeza

A equipa é composta por 14 elementos