Contacts | Português | Mapa do site
banner

Team

Direção

    Foto colaborador

    Sara Maria Horta Nogueira Coelho
    Presidente da Direção
    Foto colaborador

    Luís Azevedo Rodrigues lrodrigues[arroba]cienciaviva.pt
    Diretor Executivo
    Foto colaborador

    Manuel Martins
    Vogal da Direcção
Coordenação
    Foto colaborador

    Hélder Ferreira | hferreira[arroba]lagos.cienciaviva.pt
    Adjunto da Direcção
    Foto colaborador

    Sara Mira | smira[arroba]lagos.cienciaviva.pt
    Bolseira - BGCT
Monitores
    Foto colaborador

    Diana Correia | dcorreia[arroba]lagos.cienciaviva.pt
    Monitora
    Foto colaborador

    Joana Alho | jalho[arroba]lagos.cienciaviva.pt
    Monitora
    Foto colaborador

    Pedro Marcelino | pmarcelino[arroba]lagos.cienciaviva.pt
    Monitor
    Foto colaborador

    Paulo Guerreiro | pguerreiro[arroba]lagos.cienciaviva.pt
    Monitor
    Foto colaborador

    Tatiana Silva | tsilva[arroba]lagos.cienciaviva.pt
    Monitora | CX
    Foto colaborador

    Ricardo Nunes
    Monitor
Administrativa
    Foto colaborador

    Carla Rio | crio[arroba]lagos.cienciaviva.pt
    Administrativa
Escola Ciência Viva
    Foto colaborador

    Dina Cintra | dcintra [arroba] lagos.cienciaviva.pt
    Foto colaborador

    Helena Vieira | hvieira [arroba] lagos.cienciaviva.pt
Manutenção
    Foto colaborador

    Marilândia Quintas
    Limpeza

A equipa é composta por 15 elementos